Sign In or Join our network

Events in Enfield

Add an Event

Today

Event thumbnail

Planet Play Summer Season

9:30am - Friday, 22 April 2022 — 11am - Friday, 15 July 2022

Welcome to Planet Play our magical world of sensory learning, wonder and ...

Event thumbnail

Tales From The Shed Summer Season

10am - Saturday, 23 April 2022 — 11:30am - Saturday, 16 July 2022

Tales from the Shed are vibrant, inclusive theatre shows that are perfect ...

Event thumbnail

Sunday Shed

9:30am - Sunday, 5 June 2022 — 3:15pm - Sunday, 17 July 2022

Drop-in workshop sessions for all ages every Sunday Summer Term: Every Sunday ...

Event thumbnail

Kiddies Funfair

3pm - Thursday, 30 June 2022 — 7:30pm - Sunday, 3 July 2022

Coggers are bringing a kids only funfair to Enfield Town Park. Weekdays ...

Event thumbnail

4th Birthday Party!

1 — 6pm - Saturday, 2 July 2022

We are having a 4th Birthday Celebration at our new Showroom 🎉🥳 ...

Upcoming

Event thumbnail

Music on the Lawn

11 — 6pm - Sunday, 3 July 2022

FRIENDS OF FORTY HALL PARK fundraising event towards conservation on the Forty ...

Event thumbnail

The Nightingale Annual Charity Golf Day

11 — 10pm - Friday, 8 July 2022

THE ANNUAL CHARITY GOLF DAY Friday 8th July – 11am – Crews ...

Event thumbnail

The best ever Jumble Sale

10 — 1pm - Saturday, 9 July 2022

The 2nd Enfield Boys Brigade announce the return of their legendary annual ...

Event thumbnail

Enfield Performing Arts Festival 2022

1 — 2:30pm - Sunday, 10 July 2022

Title: Enfield Performing Arts Festival 2022 Summary: At the heart of the ...

Event thumbnail

THIS IS ME

2 — 7pm - Sunday, 10 July 2022

An extravaganza of singing, dance and drama performed by all of our ...

Event thumbnail

Lazy Sunday Afternoons in Hilly Fields

3 — 5:30pm - Sunday, 17 July 2022

Come and join us for our second event of 2022! Soulfools (https://www.soulfoolsmusic.com/) ...

Event thumbnail

Bubbles & Bites

7 — 7pm - Tuesday, 19 July 2022

We're turning 5! To celebrate we've invited over James from Ellis Wines ...

Event thumbnail

Resistance Comedy & Chickenshed: Presents Friday Night Funnies

8 — 10pm - Friday, 22 July 2022

Live comedy at Chickenshed presented by Resistance Comedy! Chickenshed comedy nights continue ...

Event thumbnail

Cinderella in Boots

10am - Wednesday, 3 August 2022 — 11:30am - Saturday, 13 August 2022

Our Family Summer Panto, Cinderella in Boots, is a unique and modern ...

Event thumbnail

Open Air Theatre at Capel Manor Gardens presents Pride and Prejudice

10 — 9:30pm - Thursday, 4 August 2022

Bring a blanket or camping chair and find a spot in our ...

Event thumbnail

Aerial Hoop Workshops

10 — 1pm - Monday, 8 August 2022

Come and join us for a 1 hour, fun packed Aerial Hoop ...

Event thumbnail

Screen Acting Workshops

10 — 1pm - Wednesday, 10 August 2022

Do you love acting and drama? Why not join us this Summer ...

Event thumbnail

Open Air Theatre at Capel Manor Gardens presents Cinderella

10 — 5:30pm - Wednesday, 31 August 2022

Children old and young are invited to dress as their favourite fairytale ...

Event thumbnail

Classic and Vintage Car Show

10 — 5pm - Sunday, 4 September 2022

The event showcases a wide range of fabulous cars, some dating back ...